Board Info and Policies

FEAS Board of Education Members and Terms

Photo of Board President Michael Pasche

Michael Pasche

Board President

Term: 2015-2020

Photo of Board Trustee, Julie Stefanski

Dr. Julie Stefanski

Board Trustee

Term: 2019-2024

Photo of Board Vice President Arah Johnson

Arah Johnson

Board Vice President

Term: 2019-2024

Photo of Wes Blizzard, Board Trustee

Wes Blizzard

Board Trustee

Term: 2015-2020

Photo of Board Secretary Katie Larsen

Katie Larsen

Board Secretary

Term: 2017-2022

Photo of Aubrey Parker, Board Trustee

Aubrey Parker

Board Trustee

Term: 2017-2022

Photo of Stephanie Scott, Board Treasurer

Stephanie Scott

Board Treasurer

Term: 2017-2022

Nora Pasche

Student Representative

-Board of Education Upcoming Scheduled Meetings

January 13, 2020 Regular Board Meeting, 7pm in the Elementary Cafeteria

February 10, 2020 Regular Board Meeting, 7pm in the Elementary Cafeteria

March 9, 2020 Regular Board Meeting, 7pm in the Elementary Cafeteria

-Staff Contracts

Certified Staff (2019-2022)

Certified Staff Salary Schedule

Support Staff (2019-2022)

-Health Insurance

-Federal Compliance Assurances

In accordance with federal regulations contained in Title VI, Title IX and in Section 504, the Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools will not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, sex, age, marital status, or handicap in any program for which it is responsible. The Superintendent of Schools has been appointed by the Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools Board of Education to assure compliance with the policy. The Title IX, VI and Section 504 Coordinator for Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools is Jeff Tousley, Superintendent of Schools, 534 Eleventh Street, Frankfort, MI 49635, (231) 352-4641.

The grievance procedures for Title VI, Title IX and Section 504 are detailed and available in the superintendent’s office, the elementary principal’s office, and the high school principal’s office.

-FEAS Website Accessibility Policy