Meet the Staff

Administrative Staff

Staff Photo - Jeff Tousley, Principal

Jeff Tousley - Principal

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT: 307

Email: jtousley@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Cathy Meyer - Assistant

Cathy Meyer-Looze - Leadership Consultant

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT: 304

Email: cmeyer@tbaisd.org

Staff Photo - Vicki Stuart - Secretary

Vicki Stuart - Secretary

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 301

Email: vstuart@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Frankfort Ikens -  Maintenance

Frank Ikens - Maintenance Director

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 312

Email: fikens@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Jenna Noffsinger - Kitchen Director

Jenna Noffsinger - Food Service Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: jnoffsinger@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Mike Tiesworth - Tech Director

Michael Tiesworth - Technology Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 317

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Staff Photo - Carrie Aldrich - Media Center

Carrie Aldrich - ELE Library, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 341

Email: caldrich@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Dave Gum - Bus Driver

Dave Gum - Bus Driver



Staff Photo - Robert Holmes - Bus Driver

Robert Holmes - Bus Driver



Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Stacie Kidder - SafeNet Prevention Specialist

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 310

Email: skidder@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Emilie Lepke - Support

Emilie Lepke - Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: elepke@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Becky Miller - Support

Becky Miller - Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: bmiller@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Kathy Pfeiffer - Bus Driver

Kathy Pfeiffer - Bus Driver



Staff Photo - Lisa Ruff - Support

Lisa Ruff - ELE Title One, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: lruff@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Sharon Ward - Elementary Kitchen

Sharon Ward - ELE Kitchen

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 314

Email: sward@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Tammie Zimmerman - Title Support

Tammie Zimmerman - ELE Title One, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: tzimmerman@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Teaching Staff

Staff Photo - Sue Hammon - Teacher

Sue Hammon - 6th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 324

Email: shammon@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Kristine Harvey - Art Teacher

Kristine Harvey - ELE Art

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 334

Email: kharvey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Natalie Higley - Teacher

Natalie Higley - 5th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 317

Email: nhigley@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Derek Jackson - Teacher

Derek Jackson - 3rd Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 327

Email: dejackson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Deb Johnson - Teacher

Deborah Johnson - 4th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 318

Email: djohnson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Shannon Johnson - Special Ed Teacher

Shannon Johnson - Special Education

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 323

Email: sjohnson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Ryan Jarosz - Physical Education

Ryan Jarosz - ELE PE, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 311

Email: rjarosz@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Eric Joslin - Music

Eric Joslin - Elementary Music, 5/6 Band

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 322

Email: ejoslin@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Holly Juras - Teacher

Holly Juras - Kindergarten

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 330

Email: hjuras@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Melissa Kittleson - Teacher

Melissa Kittleson - 2nd Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 329

Email: mkittleson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Peggy Mick - Title Teacher

Peggy Mick - ELE Title One

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: pmick@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Lucy Morrow - Teacher

Lucy Morrow - 1st Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 331

Email: lmorrow@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Amy Oberski - Teacher

Amy Oberski - Kindergarten

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 308

Email: aoberski@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Amy Robison - Teacher

Amy Robison - 1st Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 328

Email: arobison@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Amy Somero - Teacher

Amy Somero - 6th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 325

Email: asomero@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Tom Thorr - Teacher

Tom Thorr - ELE PE

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 247

Email: tthorr@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Mike Tiesworth - Tech Teacher

Michael Tiesworth - ELE Computers

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 306

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Classroom Resources

Staff Photo - LouAnn Willsey - Teacher

LouAnn Willsey

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 319

Email: lwillsey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Preschool Staff

Staff Photo - Rachel Florer - Preschool

Rachel Florer

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332

Email: rflorer@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Tammy Lung - Preschool

Tammy Lung

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 333

Email: tlung@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Barbara Reicher - Preschool

Barbara Reichert

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 333

Staff Photo - Elizabeth Repp - Preschool

Elizabeth Repp

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332

Staff Photo - Mary Zemple - Preschool

Mary Zemple

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332