Meet the Staff

Administrative Staff

Jeff Tousley - Principal

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT: 307

Email: jtousley@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Cathy Meyer-Looze - Leadership Consultant

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT: 304

Email: cmeyer@tbaisd.org

Vicki Stuart - Secretary

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 301

Email: vstuart@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Frank Ikens - Maintenance Director

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 312

Email: fikens@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jenna Noffsinger - Food Service Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: jnoffsinger@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Tiesworth - Technology Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 317

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Carrie Aldrich - ELE Library, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 341

Email: caldrich@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Dave Gum - Bus Driver



Robert Holmes - Bus Driver



Stacie Kidder - SafeNet Prevention Specialist

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 310

Email: skidder@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Emilie Lepke - Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: elepke@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Becky Miller - Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: bmiller@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kathy Pfeiffer - Bus Driver



Lisa Ruff - ELE Title One, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: lruff@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Sharon Ward - ELE Kitchen

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 314

Email: sward@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tammie Zimmerman - ELE Title One, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: tzimmerman@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Teaching Staff

Sue Hammon - 6th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 324

Email: shammon@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kristine Harvey - ELE Art

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 334

Email: kharvey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Natalie Higley - 5th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 317

Email: nhigley@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Derek Jackson - 3rd Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 327

Email: dejackson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Deborah Johnson - 4th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 318

Email: djohnson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Shannon Johnson - Special Education

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 323

Email: sjohnson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Ryan Jarosz - ELE PE, Student Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 311

Email: rjarosz@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Eric Joslin - Elementary Music, 5/6 Band

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 322

Email: ejoslin@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Holly Juras - Kindergarten

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 330

Email: hjuras@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Melissa Kittleson - 2nd Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 329

Email: mkittleson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Peggy Mick - ELE Title One

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 326

Email: pmick@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Lucy Morrow - 1st Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 331

Email: lmorrow@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Amy Oberski - Kindergarten

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 308

Email: aoberski@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Amy Robison - 1st Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 328

Email: arobison@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Amy Somero - 6th Grade

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 325

Email: asomero@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tom Thorr - ELE PE

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 247

Email: tthorr@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Tiesworth - ELE Computers

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 306

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Classroom Resources

LouAnn Willsey

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 319

Email: lwillsey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Preschool Staff

Rachel Florer

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332

Email: rflorer@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tammy Lung

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 333

Email: tlung@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Barbara Reichert

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 333

Elizabeth Repp

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332

Mary Zemple

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 332