Meet the Staff

Administrative Staff

Matt Stapleton - Principal

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT: 205

Email: mstapleton@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kris Hollenbeck - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 201

Email: khollenbeck@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Margaret Evans - Administrative Assistant/Pupil Accounting

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 204

Email: mevans@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Patty Roth - 7-12 Counselor/Student Services

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 231

Email: proth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Karen Leinaar - Athletic Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 229

Email:

Jenna Noffsinger - Food Service Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: jnoffsinger@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Frank Ikens - Maintenance Director

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 312

Email: fikens@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Tiesworth - Technology Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 207

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Brady Lietart - High School Maintenance

Trevor Magnotti - JH/HS Athletic Trainer

Kristi Morrow - 7/8 Grade Clinical Specialist

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: kmorrow@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Maranda Chisholm- Media/Library

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 228

Email: mchisholm@feaspanthers.org

Brooke Sibary - FHS College Advisor/Support Staff

email: bsibary@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 211


Crystal Thomas - FHS Counseling Services

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: cthomas@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jenny Townsend - HS Kitchen

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 225

Email: jtownsend@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Teaching Staff

Khris Baker-Donnan - Science 7,Biology, Chemistry

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 209

Email: kbaker@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link

Dave Barresi - Skilled Trades, Woodworking

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 241

Email: dbarresi@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Katerina Brown - Algebra 2, Geometry, Calculus, AP Calculus

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 212

Email: kbrown@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Marda Chahbazi - MS Spanish

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 220

Email: mchahbazi@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kristine Harvey - Art I, II, III, IV, Art 8, Ceramics

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 218

Email: kharvey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Rebecca Hubbard - English 7, 8, 12, Creative Writing

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 215

Email: rhubbard@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Class Webpage

Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Ashley Nye - MS Social Studies

Email: anye@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 236


Ryan Jarosz - JH Student Support

2020-21 Outstanding Person in Education

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 227

Email: rjarosz@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Eric Joslin - JH, HS Band

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 217

Email: ejoslin@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Haley Levine - Spanish

2021-22 Outstanding Person In Education

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 220

Email: hlevine@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Classroom Website

Mark Mees - 7-12 Intervention

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 222

Email: mmess@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kristin Pensyl - Math Lab, Academic Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 210

Email: kpensyl@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Janet Pearce - Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Critical Thinking

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 213

Email: jpearce@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tim Reznich - Science 8, Physics, Earth Science, Sustainable Ecology

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 206

Email: treznich@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Brad Riedy - Government, Economics, Model UN, AP US History

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 237

Email: briedy@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jaime Smith - Advanced PE, HS PE, Applied Health, Yearbook

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 233

Email: jasmith@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Emily Stevenson - Special Ed, Academic Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 208

Email: estevenson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Thompson - English 9, 10, 11

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 221

Email: mthompson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Staff Photo - Stacie Kidder - Social Worker

Jeff Torok- PE/Health 7, 8

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 247

Email: jtorok@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Dal Townsend - Computers 7, 8, HS Computers, Accounting

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 203

Email: dtownsend@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link

Michael Zimmerman - Algebra 1, World History

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 219

Email: mzimmerman@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link