Administrative Staff

Matt Stapleton - Principal

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT: 205

Email: mstapleton@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Cathy Meyer-Looze - K-12 Asst. Principal

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT: 304

Email: cmeyer@tbaisd.org

Margaret Evans - Pupil Accounting, Secretary

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 201

Email: mevans@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Anne Gwaltney - Students Services/504 Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 205

Email: agwaltney@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Dave Jackson - Athletic Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 229

Email: djackson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jenna Noffsinger - Food Service Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: jnoffsinger@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Frank Ikens - Maintenance Director

Phone: 231-352-7601 EXT 312

Email: fikens@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Tiesworth - Technology Director

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 207

Email: mtiesworth@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Kris Hollenbeck - Secretary

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 204

Email: khollenbeck@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Stacie Kidder - SafeNet Prevention Specialist

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: skidder@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kristi Morrow - 7/8 Grade Clinical Specialist

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 226

Email: kmorrow@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Julie Nerg - Media/Library

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 228

Email: jnerg@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jenny Townsend - HS Kitchen

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 225

Email: jtownsend@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Laura Franklin- HS Kitchen

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 225

Email: lfranklin@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Gene Lentz - HS Maintenance



Dave Gum - Bus Driver



Robert Holmes - Bus Driver



Kathy Pfeiffer - Bus Driver



Teaching Staff

Khris Baker-Donnan - Science 7, Biology, Chemistry

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 209

Email: kbaker@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link

Dave Barresi - Skilled Trades, Woodworking

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 241

Email: dbarresi@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Katerina Brown - Algebra 2, Geometry, Calculus,

AP Calculus

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 212

Email: kbrown@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jessica Dewey - Special Ed, Academic Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 208

Email: jdewey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Anne Gwaltney - AP Literature & Composition

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 205

Email: agwaltney@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Kristine Harvey - Art I, II, III, IV, Art 8, Ceramics

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 218

Email: kharvey@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Rebecca Hubbard - English 7, 8, 12, Creative Writing

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 215

Email: rhubbard@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Dave Jackson - US History, AP US History,

Model UN

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 236

Email: djackson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Ryan Jarosz - JH Student Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 227

Email: rjarosz@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Eric Joslin - JH, HS Band

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 217

Email: ejoslin@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Haley Levine - Spanish

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 220

Email: hlevine@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Classroom Website

Kristin Pensyl - Math Lab, Academic Support

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 210

Email: kpensyl@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Janet Pomerleau - Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Critical Thinking

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 213

Email: jpomerleau@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tim Reznich - Science 8, Physics, Earth Science, Sustainable Ecology

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 206

Email: treznich@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Brad Riedy - Government, Economics, SS 7, SS 8

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 237

Email: briedy@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Jaime Smith - Advanced PE, HS PE, Life Skills, Applied Health, Yearbook

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 233

Email: jasmith@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Michael Thompson - English 9, 10, 11

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 221

Email: mthompson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Tom Thorr - PE/Health 7, 8

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 247

Email: tthorr@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Dal Townsend - Computers 7, 8, HS Computers, Accounting

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 203

Email: dtownsend@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link

Michael Zimmerman - Algebra 1, World History

Phone: 231-352-4781 EXT 219

Email: mzimmerman@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Planbook Link