Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our current board members with any questions, ideas, etc.

Amy King Schindler (Chair) –; 231-590-8466

Troy Terwilliger (Treasurer/Secretary) -

Kate Gilbert -

Alan Luedtke -

Anna Luther -

Laura Reznich -

Patty Roth -

Jeff Tousley (Superintendent, Ex-Officio) -

Scott Kubit (Board of Ed Rep, Ex-Officio) -


Frankfort-Elberta Education Foundation

P.O. Box 1044

Frankfort, MI 49635


c/o Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools

Office of the Superintendent

534 11 th Street

Frankfort, MI 49635